My Birthday Party!!

17 Jun

Hey guys, I am having a birthday party on Sunday the 27th of June. The times are 7:00pm (UK Time) 2:00pm (Eastern Time) 1:00pm (Central Time) 12:00pm (Mountain Time) and 11:00am (Pacific Time) It will be on the server “Where The Bears Are” and everyone will meet in AlfieBrave’s (Me) Cub condo Main room. You can bring your friends, too!! There will be an indoor swimming pool, an indoor climbing wall, a rock out stage, a music maker, a really foxy couch you can sit and chat to friends on, tables with cakes and fizzy juice, and balloons!! And if you want to stay over night (not really over night just when the party finishes) you can sleep in my treehouse with me and the other people who want to sleep in there. If you want to come, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE COMMENT BELOW BECAUSE I AM MAKING A LIST OF EVERYONE WHO IS COMING AND IF YOU ARE BRINGING A FRIEND WRITE DOWN THERE CHARACTER NAME FOR THEM!!!!!!

                                Love, Hugs, Peace, AlfieBrave xxx 😉

Advertisements

2 Responses to “My Birthday Party!!”

  1. amandaallheart1768/iFanta June 19, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    im sooo coming peace!

  2. kelseafurshionista June 22, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    Hey friend! I remembered after we talked that I have an event Saturday afternoon so I can’t be on babv! I am so sorry!! I really wanted to come! Let me know if anything changes. Thanks! See you soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: