Camp Brave Heart!

9 Nov

Hey Bearville Lovers!

I am organising a camp in my backyard, and I am looking for some members.

I need 20 members. You will be split up into 2 teams of 10, and there will be tasks to earn points for your team.

There is even your own team room where you and your team can hang out.

There is so much more to say, but I can’t fit it all into this post.

Camp will start as soon as I get 20 members, and all members will meet every Saturday at my cub condo backyard.

Times:

6:00pm UK

12:00pm CST

11:00 am MST

1 pm EST

10 am PST

Den: USA, Waterfall.

This is the first year Camp Brave Heart has taken place!

Watch this YouTube video I made for Rules and more info:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPAxlK3kxq4&feature=channel_video_title

Alfie 😀

Advertisements

One Response to “Camp Brave Heart!”

  1. christian January 1, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    christian
    im watching robots today its awsome

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: